Back to home page Objectives Meetings Membership Archives Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IAIS Executive Steering Committee (2018 - 2019)

Dr. Graham R. Wallace, President
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
g.r.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Dr. Nathalie Vergnolle, Vice-President
INSERM
Toulouse, France
nathalie.vergnolle@inserm.fr

Nick Wilson, Secretary
CSL Ltd
Parkville, Victoria, Australia
nick.wilson@csl.com.au

Dr. John Wallace, Treasurer
University of Calgary
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
altapharma@hotmail.com

Dr. Stephen Stimpson, Past President

Professor Jenny Gamble, Chair Sydney 2019 World Congress on Inflammation
Centenary Institute, University of Sydney

Professor Ian Adcock, Chair, London 2017 World Congress on Inflammation
Imperial College London
London, UK
ian.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

IAIS Steering Committee (Executive Committee plus two representatives from each member society)

Brazilian Inflammation Society (BIS, Brazil)

Mauro Teixeira
Universidade Federal de Minas
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
mmtex@icb.ufmg.br

Fernando de Queir¢z Cunha
Faculty of Medicine of Ribeirao Preto
Ribeirao Preto, Brazil
fdqcunha@fmrp.usp.br

British Inflammation Research Association (BIRAs, UK)

Dr. Diane Cooper
Queen Mary's University of London
London, UK
d.cooper@qmul.ac.uk

Dr. Matthew Barnes
Heptares, Cambridge, UK
matt.barnes@heptares.com

Groupe de Recherche et d’Etude des Médiateurs de l’Inflammation (GREMI, France)

Dr. Xavier Norel
INSERM Paris, France
xavier.norel@inserm.fr

Inflammation Research Association (IRA, USA)

Dr. Liwu Li
Virginia Tech University, USA
president@inflammationresearch.org

Dr. Caralee Schaefer
Blade Therapeutics, USA
vicepresident@inflammationresearch.org

Inflammation Research Network (IRN, Canada)

John L. Wallace
Antibe Therapeutics, Inc.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
john@antibethera.com

Jason J. McDougall
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
jason.mcdougall@dal.ca

Italian Inflammation Group (IIG, Italy)

Prof. Salvatore Cuzzocrea
Dept of Biological and Environmental Sciences
University of Messina, Messina, Italy
salvatore.cuzzocrea@unime.it


Prof. Carlo Riccardi
Dept of Medicine
University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy
carlo.riccardi@unipg.it

Japanese Society of Inflammation and Regeneration (JSIR, Japan)

Professor Tsutomu Takeuchi
Keio University, Tokyo, Japan
tsutake@z5.keio.jp

Tetsuya Taga
Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Tokyo, Japan
taga.scr@mri.tmd.ac.jp

Russian Inflammation Society (RIS, Russia)

Nikita V. Lomakin
"Central Clinical Hospital and Polyclinic" Office of the President of the Russian Federation
Moscow, Russia
nikitalomakin@rambler.ru

Ludmila I. Buryachkovskaya
Russian Cardiology Center
Moscow, Russia
livbur@mail.ru

Society for Cytokines, Inflammation and Leukocytes (SCIL, Australia)

Dr. Matt Sweet
University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
m.sweet@imb.uq.edu.au

Professor Andrew Cook
University of Melbourne, Australia
adcook@unimelb.edu.au

Publications

Inflammation Research
Official Journal of: The International Association of Inflammation Societies The European Histamine Research Society

Free access to IRA and IAIS Meeting abstracts at www.springer.com/inflammation
(scroll down)

How to publish in Inflammation Research

 

     

 

   
   


Home Objectives Meetings Membership Archives Links

Copyright 2014 International Association of Inflammation Societies