Back to home page Objectives Meetings Membership Archives Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IAIS Executive Steering Committee (2015 - 2016)

Stephen A. Stimpson, President
Bristol-Myers Squibb
Wallingford, CT, USA
stephen.stimpson@bms.com

Graham R. Wallace, Vice-President
University of Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
g.r.wallace@bham.ac.uk

Nathalie Vergnolle, Secretary
INSERM
Toulouse, France
nathalie.vergnolle@inserm.fr

Nick Wilson, Treasurer
CSL Ltd
Parkville, Victoria, Australia
nick.wilson@csl.com.au

John Hamilton, Past-President
The University of Melbourne
Parkville, Victoria, Australia
jahami@unimelb.edu.au

Ian Adcock, Chair, London 2017 World Congress on Inflammation
Imperial College London
London, UK
ian.adcock@imperial.ac.uk

Lisa Marshall, Chair, Boston 2015 World Congress on Inflammation
Pfizer, Inc.
Collegeville, PA, USA
Lisa.Marshall2@pfizer.com

IAIS Steering Committee (Executive Committee plus two representatives from each member society)

Brazilian Inflammation Society (BIS, Brazil)

Mauro Teixeira
Universidade Federal de Minas
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
mmtex@icb.ufmg.br

Fernando de Queir¢z Cunha
Faculty of Medicine of Ribeirao Preto
Ribeirao Preto, Brazil
fdqcunha@fmrp.usp.br

British Inflammation Research Association (BIRAs, UK)

Neville Punchard
University of East London
London, UK
n.punchard@uel.ac.uk

Matt Barnes
Takeda Cambridge Ltd.
Cambridge, UK
mbarnes@takedacam.com

Groupe de Recherche et d’Etude des Médiateurs de l’Inflammation (GREMI, France)

Vincent Lagente
Université de Rennes
Rennes Cedex, France
vincent.lagente@univ-rennes1.fr

Mustapha Si-Tahar
Université de Tours
Tours, France

chignard@pasteur.fr

Inflammation Research Association (IRA, USA)

Arpita Maiti
Pfizer, Inc.
Cambridge, MA, USA
Arpita.Maiti@pfizer.com

Joel E. Tocker
Janssen
Spring House, PA, USA
jtocker@its.jnj.com

Inflammation Research Network (IRN, Canada)

John L. Wallace
Antibe Therapeutics, Inc.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
john@antibethera.com

Jason J. McDougall
Dalhousie University
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
jason.mcdougall@dal.ca

Italian Inflammation Group (IIG, Italy)

Prof. Salvatore Cuzzocrea
Dept of Biological and Environmental Sciences
University of Messina, Messina, Italy
salvatore.cuzzocrea@unime.it


Prof. Carlo Riccardi
Dept of Medicine
University of Perugia, Perugia, Italy
carlo.riccardi@unipg.it

Japanese Society of Inflammation and Regeneration (JSIR, Japan)

Ikuo Morita
Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Tokyo, Japan
morita.cell@tmd.ac.jp

Tetsuya Taga
Tokyo Medical and Dental University
Tokyo, Japan
taga.scr@mri.tmd.ac.jp

Russian Inflammation Society (RIS, Russia)

Nikita V. Lomakin
"Central Clinical Hospital and Polyclinic" Office of the President of the Russian Federation
Moscow, Russia
nikitalomakin@rambler.ru

Ludmila I. Buryachkovskaya
Russian Cardiology Center
Moscow, Russia
livbur@mail.ru

Society for Cytokines, Inflammation and Leukocytes (SCIL, Australia)

Stephen Holdsworth
Monash Medical Centre
Clayton, Victoria, Australia
stephen.holdsworth@monash.edu

Samuel Breit
St Vincent's Hospital.
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
s.breit@amr.org.au

Publications

Inflammation Research
Official Journal of: The International Association of Inflammation Societies The European Histamine Research Society

Free access to IRA and IAIS Meeting abstracts at www.springer.com/inflammation
(scroll down)

How to publish in Inflammation Research

 

     

 

   
   


Home Objectives Meetings Membership Archives Links

Copyright 2014 International Association of Inflammation Societies